SALT Contact List

SALT programming is brought to you by Penn staff volunteers and organized by committee.  Click on the boxes below for a complete list of Committee Members.  For more information on SALT or to be added to the listserv, contact Michael Sievers at in the Office of Student Affairs.

Executive Committee

  • Katie Bonner, Office of Student Affairs —  Co-Chair
  • Amanda Atkinson, College House and Academic Services
  • Aman Goyal, Office of Student Affairs
  • Sonya Gwak, School of Engineering and Applied Science
  • Lee Kramer, Wharton Undergraduate Division
  • Lois MacNamara, Graduate School of Education
  • Anita Mastroieni, Graduate Student Center & Family Resource Center
  • Laurie McCall, Platt Student Performing Arts House
  • Adam Sherr, Student Registration and Financial Services
  • Sharon Smith, Student Intervention Services
  • Irene Tan, School of Engineering and Applied Science
  • Janet Tighe, School of Arts and Sciences

Professional Development and Recruitment Committee

  • Matthew Armes, PENNCAP — Co-Chair
  • Grace Conte, Wharton Undergraduate Division, Student Life — Co-Chair
  • Britny Molloy, Wharton Undergraduate Division
  • Jessica Ryan, Officeof Fraternity & Sorority Life 
  • JM Conway, Stuart Weitzman School of Design
  • Malik Muhammad, Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender Center
  • Rochelle Jackson-Smarr, PENNCAP
  • Joseph Tripodi, Stuart Weitzman School of Design

Conference Committee

  • Aman Goyal, Office of Student Affairs — Co-Chair
  • Batsirai Bvunzawabaya, Counseling and Psychological Services
  • Kate Cook, International Student and Scholar Services
  • Danielle Crowl, Office of Student Conduct
  • Aman Goyal, Office of Student Affairs
  • Georgia Kouzoukas, Romance Languages 
  • Megan LeCluyse, Christian Association